Lee University, Cleveland TN
Lee University, Cleveland TN
Lee University - Library Header


 Database Trials
 

Database Trials Descriptions and Access:

Aluka Database   through June 30, 2008
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies   trial expired
ReferenceUSA   trial expired

 

Database Trial Feedback Form  Ø exit this page

 

List of Current Database Subscriptions  Ø exit this page

   

Database Trials

Aluka Database  

Trial:  Through June 30, 2008

Subject Categories: International Studies - Africa, Sociology and Anthropology, Political Science, Environmental and Earth Sciences

To send feedback to the Library about this database, click here.

Aluka is an online digital library of scholarly resources from and about Africa. Coverage includes African geography, plants, and freedom information. The online library contains archival documents, periodicals, books, reports, manuscripts, and reference works, three-dimensional models, maps, oral histories, plant specimens, photographs, and slides.

To access Aluka, go to JSTOR:

At the top of the screen click "Free Preview of Aluka."
In the next window, click "Aluka Preview."

On Campus:
Without Password

Off Campus:
With Password

 
 
 

back to top

 

updated 4/9/08

William G. Squires Library

http://library.leeuniversity.edu (423) 614-8550

260 11th Street NE, Cleveland, TN 37311

Serving Lee University and the Church of God Theological Seminary

 

 

Library Menu


 

  Lee University


© 1997 - 2008 · Privacy Statement · Campus Map · Weather in Cleveland · Weather in Charlotte
Lee University · 1120 North Ocoee Street · Cleveland, TN · 37320-3450 · 1-800-LEE-9930
Current Visitors for library.leeuniversity.edu: 6· A-Z Index · Web Requests & Standards · Send Feedback