Lee University, Cleveland TN
Lee University, Cleveland TN
Lee University - Library Header


Library Services Directory

Main Info

Administrative Offices

Library Services and Departments

Collection Development Liaisons

   

Library Services Directory - William G. Squires Library

Main Info

(423) 614-8550  ▪  library@leeuniversity.edu  ▪  home: http://library.leeuniversity.edu 

260 11th Street NE, Cleveland, TN 37311

Serving Lee University and the Church of God Theological Seminary

Main Library Number

(423) 614-8550

 

Circulation Desk

(423) 614-8551

fshroyer@leeuniversity.edu

Reference Desk

(423) 614-8562

library@leeuniversity.edu 

Dixon Pentecostal Research Center
(
Special Collections)

(423) 614-8576

droebuck@leeuniversity.edu

Personnel Directory
(Alphabetical)

 

Alphabetical Library Personnel Directory with Biographies  Ø exit this page

 

Administrative Offices

Squires Library Director

(423) 614-8567

Barbara McCullough, Interim Director
mccullough@leeuniversity.edu

Assistant to the Director of Squires Library

(423) 614-8569

Lydia Murch
lmurch@leeuniversity.edu

Dixon Pentecostal Research Center Director

(423) 614-8576

David G. Roebuck, Ph.D.
droebuck@leeuniversity.edu

 

back to top

 

Library Services and Departments

Acquisitions

(423) 614-8567

Acquisitions Assistant:
Brenda Armstrong
barmstrong@leeuniversity.edu

Books and other library materials

 

See Location of Library Resources
Ø exit this page

Cataloging (Technical Services)

(423) 614-8570

Jean Cochran
jcochran@leeuniversity.edu

Circulation Desk

(423) 614-8551

Coordinator: Frank Shroyer
fshroyer@leeuniversity.edu

Cleveland Public Library
and other area libraries

 

See Other Libraries.
Ø exit this page

Collection development

 

See Collection Development Liaisons below.

Computer Help Desk
 

(423) 614-8027

For technical computer problems contact:
Lee University Computer Help Desk
helpdesk@leeuniversity.edu

For assistance in locating information in library databases, contact Reference (423) 614-8562.

Computers

 

See Using Library Computers and Equipment
Ø exit this page

Database connection problems

(423) 614-8562

See the Library's guide Accessing Library Databases or contact the Reference Desk library@leeuniversity.edu.

Dixon  Pentecostal Research Center (Special Collections)

(423) 614-8576

Pentecostal and Charismatic collections, Church of God archives

Director: David Roebuck, Ph.D.
droebuck@leeuniversity.edu

Fax Machines (on campus)

 

See Using Library Computers and Equipment
Ø exit this page

Hours

Recording:
(423) 614-8550

Hours web page:
library.leeuniversity.edu/info/about.asp

Education collections

(423) 614-8187

(423) 614-8562

Sharp Curriculum Library
(curriculum materials)

Squires Library
(reference, education books and journals)

Graduate carrel reservations

(423) 614-8562

Visit the Reference Desk in person.
library@leeuniversity.edu

Information

(423) 614-8562

Reference Desk
Assistant Director: Barbara McCullough
mccullough@leeuniversity.edu

Interlibrary Services

(423) 614-8559

Diette Ward
dward@leeuniversity.edu

Library instruction

(423) 614-8560

Louis Morgan
lmorgan@leeuniversity.edu

Music collections

(423) 614-8248

(423) 614-8562

(423) 614-8576

Music Resource Center
(scores, recording, misc. materials)

Squires Library
(reference, analysis)

Dixon Pentecostal Research Center
(convention songbooks, Pentecostal music)

Patron account questions

(423) 614-8551

For questions about date due, fines, holds, etc., go to the Cleveland InfoNet (online catalog). Click "patron."

Personnel Directory

 

Alphabetical Library Personnel Directory with Biographies  Ø exit this page

Periodicals (Serials Dept)

(423) 614-8564

Jan Kennard
jkennard@leeuniversity.edu

Photocopiers, printers, and scanner

 

See Using Library Computers and Equipment
Ø exit this page

Reference desk

(423) 614-8562

Assistant Director: Barbara McCullough
mccullough@leeuniversity.edu

Reserves

(423) 614-8551

To identify items on reserve, consult the Library's online catalog.

Faculty who wish to place items on reserve, contact: Frank Shroyer
fshroyer@leeuniversity.edu

Room reservations

(423) 614-8562

Reference Desk
library@leeuniversity.edu

Scanner

 

See Using Library Computers and Equipment
Ø
exit this page

Special collections  Dixon  Pentecostal Research Center.

(423) 614-8576

Pentecostal and Charismatic collections, Church of God archives

Director: David Roebuck, Ph.D.
droebuck@leeuniversity.edu

Subject guides

(423) 614-8562

Athena Hicks
ahicks@leeuniversity.edu

Technical Services (Cataloging)

(423) 614-8570

Jean Cochran
jcochran@leeuniversity.edu

Website suggestions, corrections
 

(423) 614-8562

Athena Hicks
ahicks@leeuniversity.edu

 

back to top

 

Collection Development Liaisons

Following are listed the library liaisons who work with faculty in each academic area to develop the print and online collections and services to meet the information needs of students.

Art

(423) 614-8564

Janet Kennard
jkennard@leeuniversity.edu

Business & Communication

(423) 614-8560

Louis Morgan
lmorgan@leeuniversity.edu

Education

(423) 614-8562

Wayne Standifer
wstandifer@leeuniversity.edu

Electronic Resources

(423) 614-8564

Janet Kennard
jkennard@leeuniversity.edu

History & Political Science

(423) 614-8570

Jean Cochran
jcochran@leeuniversity.edu

Languages & Literature
 

(423) 614-8567

Barbara McCullough
mccullough@leeuniversity.edu

Music

(423) 7614-8573

Jacqueline Royal
jroyal@leeuniversity.edu 

Psychology & Sociology

(423) 614-8572

Lori Mattace
lmattace@leeuniversity.edu

Reference

(423) 614-8561

Barbara McCullough
mccullough@leeuniversity.edu

Religion & Philosophy

(423) 614-8561

Barbara McCullough
mccullough@leeuniversity.edu

Science & Mathematics

(423) 614-8564

Janet Kennard
jkennard@leeuniversity.edu
 

 

back to top

 

aah_updated 10/10/07

William G. Squires Library

http://library.leeuniversity.edu (423) 614-8550

260 11th Street NE, Cleveland, TN 37311

Serving Lee University and the Church of God Theological Seminary

Library Menu


 

  Lee University


© 1997 - 2008 · Privacy Statement · Campus Map · Weather in Cleveland · Weather in Charlotte
Lee University · 1120 North Ocoee Street · Cleveland, TN · 37320-3450 · 1-800-LEE-9930
Current Visitors for library.leeuniversity.edu: 12· A-Z Index · Web Requests & Standards · Send Feedback